inquiry
direct booking
DE

Pleasure holiday in Seefeld

Dianas gourmet board

A holiday is all about indulging.

Go on a culinary journey as well and let us spoil you from morning to night during your gourmet holiday in Seefeld. Feast to your heart’s content is the motto. Our secret ingredients: attention to detail as well as regional and seasonal products.

Breakfast buffet at Hotel Diana Table with breakfast buffet
Bauernstube
Our gourmet board

Well supplied

Gourmet breakfast from the buffet: freshly baked goods, freshly squeezed fruit and vegetable juices, cold cuts, muesli corner, homemade jams, honey from our own production, cappuccino, latte macchiato and many types of tea.

In the evenings, we spoil you with a 4-course choice menu in summer and a 5-course choice menu as well as different speciality buffets in winter. In addition, you can expect fresh, crisp salads and vegetables from the buffet every day.

We are happy to serve delicious alternatives to our vegetarians and allergy sufferers.

Children will be delighted with their own children's menu.

anfragen
direkt buchen
EN

Genussurlaub in Seefeld

Diana's Verwöhnpension

Urlaub geht durch den Magen

Gehen Sie auch kulinarisch auf Reisen und lassen Sie sich von morgens bis abends in Ihrem Genussurlaub in Seefeld von uns verwöhnen. Schlemmern nach Herzenslust lautet die Devise. Unsere Geheimzutaten: Liebe zum Detail sowie regionale und saisonale Produkte.

 
Frühstücksbuffet im Hotel Diana Gedeckter Tisch mit Frühstücksbuffet
Einblick in die Bauernstube
Unsere Verwöhnpension

Bestens versorgt

Schlemmerfrühstück vom Buffet: Frische Backwaren, frisch gepresste Obst- und Gemüsesäfte, Wurstwaren, Müsli-Ecke, hausgemachte Marmeladen, Honig aus Eigenproduktion, Cappuccino, Latte Macchiato und viele Teesorten

Abends verwöhnen wir Sie im Sommer mit einem 4-gängigen Wahl Menü und im Winter mit einem 5-gängigen Wahl Menü sowie unterschiedlichen Spezialitätenbuffets. Zudem erwarten Sie täglich frische, knackige Salate und Gemüse vom Buffet.


Unseren Vegetariern und Allergikern servieren wir gerne köstliche Alternativen.

Kinder freuen sich über ihr eigenes Kindermenü.